Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • PD Days
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Board Mtg @ NMS
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 24, 2017
Casual Day: Regular 'Ol Casual Clothes
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
School Council/Society Meeting
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Board Mtg & AGM @ CO
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 22, 2017
Casual Day: PJ/Slipper/Stuffy Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
School Council/Society Meeting
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 19, 2018
Casual Day: Look Like Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Board Mtg @ CO
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Board Mtg @ NEE
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 23, 2018
Casual Day: Team Spirit
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
School Council/Society Meeting
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Board Mtg @ SMS
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 23, 2018
Casual Day: Wacky Hair/Crazy Hat Day
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Board Mtg @ HS
Time: 12:00 am
School Council/Society Meeting
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 20, 2018
Casual Day: Western Wear
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
School Council/Society Meeting
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 11, 2018
Casual Day: Culture
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Board Mtg @ SEE
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Board Mtg @ CO
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 15, 2018
Casual Day: Beach Day
Time: 12:00 am