TITLE NAME EMAIL EXT
Principal Educator Mr. Preston Lowther preston.lowther@ffca-calgary.com 225
Associate Principal Ms. Sandra Berner sandra.berner@ffca-calgary.com 231
Admininstrative Assisstant Mrs. Lee Nickel lee.nickel@ffca-calgary.com 223
Secretary Mrs. Swita Sharma swita.sharma@ffca-calgary.com 221
Kindergarten Teacher Mrs. Pat Mealey pat.mealey@ffca-calgary.com 226
Kindergarten Teacher Ms. Sam Lien sam.lien@ffca-calgary.com 224
Grade 1 Teacher Mrs. Heather Hadden heather.hadden@ffca-calgary.com 237
Grade 1 Teacher Mrs. Ingrid Kruger ingrid.kruger@ffca-calgary.com 234
Grade 1 Teacher Mrs. Leona Leong leona.leong@ffca-calgary.com 236
Grade 2 Teacher Ms. Margaret Ardan margaret.ardan@ffca-calgary.com 233
Grade 2 Teacher Mrs. Heather Doraty heather.doraty@ffca-calgary.com 241
Grade 2 Teacher Mrs. Jennifer Sheldon jennifer.sheldon@ffca-calgary.com 242
Grade 3 Teacher Mrs. Dawn Ackroyd dawn.ackroyd@ffca-calgary.com 235
Grade 3 Teacher Mrs. Christa Delmar christa.delmar@ffca-calgary.com 240
Grade 3 Teacher Mrs. Lori Tetrault lori.tetrault@ffca-calgary.com 238
Grade 4 Teacher Mrs. Finch tara.finch@ffca-calgary.com 248
Grade 4 Teacher Ms. Kerr jocelyn.kerr@ffca-calgary.com 232
Phys. Ed Teacher Mr. Brian Broad brian.broad@ffca-calgary.com 246
Art / Math Teacher Ms. Regan Inkster regan.inkster@ffca-calgary.com 250
Music Teacher Ms. Rosemary VanDyk rosemary.vandyk@ffca-calgary.com 247
Library Ms. Judy Enright judy.enright@ffca-calgary.com 244
Youth Development Councellor Ms. Tanya Wilson tanya.wilson@ffca-calgary.com 239
ESL Assistant Mrs. Joanne Mcgregor joanne.mcgregor@ffca-calgary.com 222
Education Assistant Ms.Gloria Bryant gloria.bryant@ffca-calgary.com