Contact Us

Staff

 

Principal:  Shawna Drummond shawna.drummon@ffca-calgary.com

Associate Principal:  Michelle Newell michelle.newell@ffca-calgary.com

Administrative Assistant:  Lee Nickel lee.nickel@ffca-calgary.com

Secretary:  Swita Sharma swita.sharma@ffca-calgary.com

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

Sam Lien sam.lien@ffca-calgary.com

Pat Mealey pat.mealey@ffca-calgary.com

Grade 1

Victoria Hack victoria.hack@ffca-calgary.com

Heather Hadden   heather.hadden@ffca-calgary.com

Ingrid Kruger ingrid.kruger@ffca-calgary.com

Grade 2

Jenn Sheldon jennifer.sheldon@ffca-calgary.com

Duana Songer duana.songer@ffca-calgary.com

Christine Thompson christine.thompson@ffca-calgary.com

Grade 3

Dawn Ackroyd dawn.ackroyd@ffca-calgary.com

Christa Delmar christa.delmar@ffca-calgary.com

Kathie Roach katherine.roach@ffca-calgary.com

Lori Tetrault lori.tetrault@ffca-calgary.com

Grade 4

Tara Finch tara.finch@ffca-calgary.com

Regan Inkster regan.inkster@ffca-calgary.com

Specialty

Brian Broad brian.broad@ffca-calgary.com

Rosemary Van Dyk rosemary.vandyk@ffca-calgary.com

 

Support Staff

Sandra Berner (TA) sandra.berner@ffca-calgary.com

Joanne McGregor (ESL) joanne.mcgregor@ffca-calgary.com

Kari Kimari (YDC) kari.kimari@ffca-calgary.com